“This is how we do it” is currently featured on

Thank you to all the fans who voted our video on!

Click Here to watch the Video

El Greco Logo

Alpha is the Omega CD Cover
1. The Lord’s Prayer
2. Runnin’ With the Wolfpack
3. The Call
4. Immigrant or Citizen
5. Tony 2 Tone
6. How We Do It
7. The Reason Why
8. God’s Pocket
9. Steel Dreams
10. Get Up On It
11. Nobody
12. The Light in My Night
13. A Dance With the Devil
14. I’ll See You Again
15. The Alpha Is the Omega
16. Where You Been At?
17. Alright
18. Enjoy the Silence
To preview songs from “The Alpha is the Omega” Click Here
All Level 3 Production CD’s are for sale online at
Level 3 Productions © 2008 Theos’ Flow